You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG ITS OVER!!

People LOVE drama! The overall trend is up, but the peaks and valleys in between makes the drama queens sream with panic ;) Keep calm, invest wisely and let it be. If lambo is in the cards for you, fine! I’ld be much happier with a Tesla though. And until then, I just love my new folding bike! Gets my where no car can enter and keeps me fit ;)

Sort:  

hello there talented song lady! of course I agree with you 100%

I keep on telling my friends who talk so much about the millions they will one day have... For what? What for? and then What? and then?

Silly goals... silly drama...

There’s only now, a series of nows. Want fear? Get a future!! It’ll give you enough to worry about! But you already know that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39