❇️ Introducing Dashlane! Never Forget Another Password… A FREEBIE Up For Grabs! 💡👌👏steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

The Must Have Password Management System in 2017! Yup, it is FREE!

In 2017 an average person uses 12 to 15 passwords on a daily basis…

Now if you are a web guy like myself, the number of passwords can build up quick and unless you have an elephant memory, you need to store, manage and protect your passwords with a Password Manager.

To date I have about 400+ passwords and this number is growing daily…

Now imagine if I had to remember all these passwords! My memory is pretty good, but not that good to be able to store and recall all this info when needed.

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 15.32.36.png

Of course I could write them down on a piece of paper, but who wants to do that in 2017 right?

Keeping track of your passwords can be a nightmare, and with all these hacking and viruses going around you want to make sure that your passwords are safe and protected!

Let me introduce Dashlane! A Password management System that I have been using for over 4 years, and I have to say it has been a life saver!

dashlane.jpg

You can integrate it into your favourite internet browser(s), and it logs you in automatically to any website you have account with!

Once you have Dashlane up and running, you can forget all your passwords as all you need to remember is ONE MASTER PASSWORD!

WAHEEEEEEY :)

With Dashlane you can organise all your passwords in one secure place!

You can access you passwords wherever, whenever you need them!

Autosave all your passwords and Dashlane type them for you and log you in automatically!

You can use it on your desktop, tablet or mobile device!

All your data is encrypted with AES-256, so no one (not even Dashlane has the key to your data) can access your password without knowing your master password!

It is SIMPLE, SAFE AND FREE!

Loved by millions of people around the globe…


Grab the link below and create your FREE account today, and never forget or lose any of your passwords again!

https://www.dashlane.com/en/cs/aMSDKCgrzak8

Happy Days Steemiers!

Enjoy!

P.s. If you liked this post please Upvote and Resteem. If we are not connected yet and you want see more posts from me then hit that Follow button :) Thanks

Peace & Love

Pete From Home

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Great advice!

Thanks for the vote and the comment @stackin Glad you like it :)

Welcome to Steemit @petefromhome!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome Petefromhome !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

All done! Thanks for your comment! ;)

Welcome to Steemit! Good content! I am following! If your interested in daily cryptocurrency news, interviews, trading help ETc, please follow and upvote:)

Thanks buddy! Followed you back! ;)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71