The troubling case of the cult of electroneum

I made a video detailing some of the recent growing pains of Electroneum. The way things stand now, I am worried about the future of the coin. Management has been less than forthcoming in the last few months and they posts they made on facebook a few days ago concerning criticism and bug hunters is seriously concerning. Give the video a watch and let me know what you think, and if you have anything to input dont be afraid to let me know, either in the comments section here or on the video.

Sort:  

This may be termed as FUD from blind followers but you did great by bringing the truth to people . I hope Etn team will learn from their mistakes and focus more on the project .

Thanks for the feedback. I really hope they figure it out and get things back under control

Ty for sharing it .

Thank you for giving it a watch.

Great video. You should see something in one of your wallets ;)

-KOP2

I really appreciate it man. I am going to be doing another video next week kind of covering the last few days and I would like to get your side of the story. I put a line out to Richard to see if I could get him to talk about this, but I doubt he will. I will keep you informed.

Good shit man, thanks for the vidya!

congrats for 1.6k views . no of likes reached greater than dislikes .

great post.thank you for sharing us

Congratulations @personanongrata! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @personanongrata! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45