Sort:  

That is insane @peredddzz

I have just start follow this adventure and things in this market really get wild this year 2017...

To many people start get the understanding on how simple to transfer only between the countrys without banks.

Its awesome that the bankers lose some profit. They been stealing from the people for to long.

Will follow your account and hope for more news...

Please follow me at @mrstaf

best regards // @mrstaf

Hi, @mrstaf!!!
Nice to see you)))
Upvoting and following you too!
Yeap, the thing are getting really crazy.
I can only imagine what venture fonds and angels are thinking about ICOs))) Before this time startups spend tons of time communicating to them)) and after all they controlled 90% of actual projects!

I have started investing in ICOs recently.
I have put some money in SONM and 21million
I am aiming for my next ICO that is Tezos and it will be big. I hope I can multiply some etherium

You were lucky to catch the SONM))
Lot's of people were out of the run with ETH network stuck(((
I am currently standing in line for CIVIC, but i think I won't be able to do it)) but we'll see) they are almost sold out.
How did you manage to do it? Where you sending transaction right after the countdown ended?
I am also looking for EOS ICO. Seems like they have a better system of distribution))
https://eos.io/information

I did not tried CIVIC , yes I am lucky with SONM and I hope it can reach $1 in few weeks.

I missed Status ICO as I really wanted to get in that but again that ETH network did not pass my transaction.

Congratulations @peredddzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51