You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time to Switch to Crypto Full Time

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice to see you and Brandon Adams on here. I just made my account last week, but we have similar paths and interests.
I started in MTG then moved into Poker where i've been ever since.
I started DFS late (2015 or so) but am just now slowing down and focusing more on crypto.
I have a full time job as a project manager now, but i spend all of my spare time researching ICO's/crypto twitter etc.
I have 0 background in Computer Science so i do feel a little disadvantaged sometimes, but the poker/dfs background and general knowledge of markets/economics helps enough to know more than most people.
But like you i definitely feel behind the people here.
Everytime I see your name all i can think of is that legendary bluff Ike pulled lol.
I will folow of course, and I am very interested in your path forward in the crypto space!

Sort:  

Suggest taking a few of the CS courses I linked -- they're free. That said I have a feeling CS is the least important part of my study path for specifically crypto, but maybe the most important overall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32