Electronic Dollar Cash - 2.2MH/s

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi!
This Week Electronic dollar cash(EDC) has got
a new pool from hashvault.pro , and this
raised total amount to 2.2 MH/s on the network!Без названия (2).png
Hurry up to mine a bit of that magic Cryptocurrency before it got listed on exchange ! :) At the moment - best way to mine - using pools like hashvault, because difficulty raised very fast since mining has started.

I'm proud of me, cuz I've got payed for 1block at the first day when mining started and got 3400 EDC ! Today I've tryed to mine with my PC thrue the pool, and discovered that I can get now only 100EDC per day(3000 a month!!).

Actually there should be one more AIRDROP this week, so kindly wayting for a HUGE news and very soon!

More information about EDC - https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@pendul/electronic-dollar-is-this-a-future

Good luck!

Sort:  

Do you know if you can mine #EDC on OSX (#MAC)?

Couldn't tell you, but you can check it out right on the pool web -
https://edollar.hashvault.pro/ru/#!/help/getting_started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65