Noobie Mistakes Led to 1000% ROI

Hi Everyone,
I'm now three months into playing with cryptocurrencies. I jumped in and made mistakes when I started:

Buying what random YouTube guy said buy. (BURST)
Buying ICO because the team looked cool - but had NO product, just a concept. (PILLAR)
Bought into an ICO because the web graphics were great - did no research. (MONACO)
Once I got a clue and realized I had put my hard earned money into dumb stuff, I was tormented. Well, low and behold, I did something right. Well, one wrong buy and one right sell = right.

I sold the Monaco at the perfect time and made a huge profit.

How did I salvage the trash coin?

Studied the coin market.

Read the relevant posts in Reddit, Slack, Telegram, Bitcoin Talk.

Sold at peak. (Before the app with no Visa approval debacle)

Would I do it again, knowing what I know now? No. I am only buying coins that have a solid foundation, strong team and more substance than hype.

Let's see if I can duplicate the same results or do better over the next 3 months...

PS I've given up on BURST and hodling PILLAR because I still think they are cool.!

FoolsandBabies_edit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45