You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A.P.A.R. EP.40: Ponzi Schemes! Here's the difference!

Upvoted and followed! Thank you for this in-depth consideration and presentation, I really appreciate you sharing. I am considering investing and needed to hear this as I do not want to be part of something that is designed to hurt people down the line. My one question at this point is who is the team behind BCC and why is that info so hard to find? Any ideas?

Sort:  

I've actually seen someone write that very question in a support ticket on the Bitconnect website...and got a response back. Their response was "for the most part they would like to stay anonymous" in order to protect the platform". And in all honesty, if people can accept the creator of the "grandaddy of crypto coins" Bitcoin to have an anonymous creator in order to protect Bitcoin, then it's hard for me to then hold Bitconnect to a different standard. That's my best answer for you my friend. What I can ultimately say is, if it was me, and it was important to me to know the people behind it...I wouldnt put a dime into the coin or platform. At the end of the day, that is indeed your decision and either way you decide will be the BEST decision because it's your money. I appreciate you upvoting and following my content Peace. Much respect. UPVOTED!

Thanks for your quick reply, appreciated! While I hear what you are saying about Bitcoin's creator, still I am curious what they are wanting to protect? Perhaps they are concerned about legal implications given this space is still mostly unregulated and yet that is changing.

I found the below on https://www.firstreport.co.uk/Company/10278342/BITCONNECT-LTD. I find it a very fascinating list of business sectors listed under BitConnect Ltd!!

[BITCONNECT-LTD] Credit Rating - BITCONNECT LTD
ANALYSIS
Credit Risk Update: BITCONNECT LTD, THE PANORAMA, PARK STREET, ASHFORD, TN24 8EZ. Other business support service activities n.e.c.. The legal status is a Private Limited Company and the current status at the registry of companies is Active. The company was incorporated on 14 July 2016.

The accounts next due date is 14 April 2018. There are no mortgages.

The above was based on public record information as at 29 July 2017 and may not reflect the current status. Please access the current report to ascertain the current status and credit rating.

BITCONNECT LTD business sector includes agricultural showground, bar code imprinting services, broadcasting transmission rights agent, business activities, court reporting services, fashion agent, fashion artist, fundraising organisation services on a contract or fee basis, gas, water and electricity meter reading, independent auctioneers, information bureau (not tourist), loyalty programme administration, luncheon voucher company, meter reading on a fee or contract basis, parking meter coin collection services, public record searching, public stenography services, real-time closed captioning, repossession services, stock control activities, trading stamp activities, vehicle licence issuing on a fee or contract basis.
SUMMARY
Registered Number: 10278342
Date Incorporated: 14 July 2016
Date Latest Accounts: Unknown
BUSINESS INFORMATION
Legal Form: Private Limited Company
Previous Names: None
Registered Number: 10278342
Annual Return: Unknown
Registered Office: THE PANORAMA, PARK STREET, ASHFORD, TN24 8EZ
SIC Code and Operations: 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.

Yea, seen this info floating on youtube. I will make sure to address this next video! Take it easy bro.

You may not have been following my videos long enough. I've done videos on this multiple times. Actually, you're going to be blown away soon. Very soon. And I'll leave it like that until the time comes. lol.

True, I only found you very recently. I will watch more of your past videos to look for the ones you mention. Haha you have me curious now too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62