I predicted the rise of NEO. This next crypto will be another MASSIVE GAINER.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

a7f142ee162111063925.jpg

The next big one I have my eye on is the Waves platform.

Russian financial institutions can't compete with their western counterparts.
They are desperately trying to get ahead of the competition by being the first to adopt blockchain tech.
Waves (a Russian dev team/platform) just recently partnered with the central depository for the Moscow stock exchange.

I believe Waves will experience a lot of growth in the coming years.

Also follow me on twitter for more crypto news/opinion: https://twitter.com/cryptothusiasts

Sort:  

They are actually not the first who want to adapt blockchain tech. Have a look at Zug, the crypto valley:

https://steemit.com/crypto-news/@acoustickitty/swiss-town-of-zug-is-crypto-valley

Never stated they were the first, just that they are eager. Thanks for the link though!

How's NEO working out for you now bud?

Bought at 0.30 USD when it was ANS, so pretty damn good!

Whoa... I'ma go shut my mouth now. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94