You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase might be the sole reason why Bitcoin is slow - they are spamming the network 😠

Recently I've been using Gemini and I like it so much better than Coinbase. I think the only reason Coinbase was successful is because they were pretty much the only player to get into crypto with fiat during the early years.

Sort:  

Haven't heard of Gemini before? What's different between them and Coinbase?

Gemini is the exchange created by the Winkelvoss twins. They have very cheap trading fees and you can link your bank account to them directly. They also have futures if you interesting in that type of investing.

I agree! It's a good thing more options are becoming available! Decentralization is the word!!
It only shows that Coinbase gets too much say when most people trade through their exchange.

I agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56