You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrencies, Government and Tax Collection. Let's Talk.

I bought all of my crypto on the market with after tax dollars. I still purchase things with fiat currency and have to pay sales tax. I own my condo and pay real estate tax, they tax the gas I put in my car, and when I die they will tax my estate, not to mention the hidden tax of inflation. When is it enough with the taxes? Let the little man have his moment with cryptos.

Sort:  

Yeah, you'll have your moment. In JAIL!

Suck it up, pay the taxes, enjoy the rest of your free money, don't get prison-raped. Just that simple.

Well they can put you in prison for anything, even if you think you have been the best slave on the plantation, there is always a law to be found that you break. They will turn the world into a prison.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64