You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it a good time to buy in?

It's pretty easy. Open your wallet, and there should be a tab next to "transactions" called "votes." Click on "Votes" and choose a delegate that you want to vote for. It will cost you one Ark to vote and 1 Ark to unvote and 1 more to revote. However, you can easily make up that 1 Ark in no time if you have the right delegate and payout.

Sort:  

Thanks man. How long do you normally take to earn the 1 Ark back? I chose the one with the highest productivity.

I get daily payouts. In one day I got my Ark back and some. Good ones to choose if you want daily payouts are arkpool and bizclassic. Good luck!

That's insane. I can't believe i went months without delegating

Did you receive any delegate payouts yet?

No, how do i claim for payouts? I'm voting for the biz classic guy

The payouts occur automatically. You have to check with your delegate, some payout daily, weekly, or monthly. It also depends on how many Ark you are holding. The more you hold, the higher your payout.

No, how do i claim
For payouts? I'm voting for
The biz classic guy

                 - howtostartablog


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36