You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Will Fork Again Soon. Protect Your Investments!!

I'm going to stay diversified. I'll probably just hold throughout...I'm a long term believer in Cryptos, so I have the patience to wait through some turbulence.

Sort:  

It's your call mate :) I do believe in holding long term but I also think that holding is not always the best option

For example, in the last crash, if you had sold and bought back in again at the bottom, you could currently have twice as much in comparison with just holding :)

Great point, but I have no idea how to find the bottom nor the top. I would just be guessing. Hindsight is always 20-20.

Nobody does, that's the the fallacy of it! I do my best to find near to the top and bottom though; anything above 60% is very good really. If you were to consistently manage that in a market, you're going to make some very good profits :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68