Lisk Enters the $1 Billion Market Cap

Hey guys, if you have been following my posts, you know that I am a big fan of Lisk. Great news they just crossed the $1 Billion USD range. At the time of this post Lisk is currently sitting 12th overall with $1,166,800,469 market cap. Click for real time prices http://coincap.io/.

I feel that this is only the beginning for Lisk. They have some good news on the horizon:
They were recently introduced on the Coinrale Exchange in Korea
Upcoming Lisk halving
Berlin Meetup
SDK release
Rebranding
More exchanges
New Partnerships (possibly with Google)

There you have it. Lisk is currently trading around $10.30. I can easily see this number increases dramatically in the next few weeks to months in my personal, unprofessional opinion. Let me know what you think? Thanks for stopping by. Feel free to upvote and resteem. Thanks for stopping by. Take care and stay safe out there.

Pete

Sort:  

good post bro

waw i tought a fex days ago about buying some lisk and look at the price now!

It's gonna go higher. Lots of potential.

this is really mind blowing

Lisk very powerful coin I love it:)

Yea it is. I'm pretty excited for this one.

thank's for sharing like this crypto currency news...
@followed and upvoted

Thanks for the support!

Where did you get the hint of possible Google partnership? If I may know.

Nice post....
Iam following your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80