Medical Chain ICO tomorrow 1st of February 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Medicalchain uses blockchain technology to create a user-focused electronic health record and maintain a single true version of the user’s data.
The project already has phase one of the product active in the 3 hospitals in the UK, so therefore it has some aspect of a working product where as most ICO's are just an idea with no actual product.


Price at ICO: $0.25 - which is very cheap to say the product is already active

Max Supply: 500 million tokens (ERC20)

Amount to be raised at ICO: $24 million - which is very reasonable, as a rule of thumb I stay away from ICO's with large hard caps.

Please do you due diligence and your own research before investing, such as reading the whitepaper:
https://medicalchain.com/Medicalchain-Whitepaper-EN.pdf

Also you are required to get onto the whitelist to be able to participate in the ICO:
https://medicalchain.com/en/token-sale/

Please make sure that you only send ETH from the address you input onto the whitelist. If anybody finds my ICO picks useful I will start writing an article for every ICO I invest in.

Legal Disclaimer: this is not financial advice and just my opinion.

Thanks

P

Sort:  

Thx, it is very interesting ICO, I must check that Whitepaper :)

Do you know anyway how I could promote my articles as I feel like my content is okay but I don't seem to get many upvotes or views? also excuse me for upvoting all my comments and posts but im trying to get some income in lol

I have no idea, I am new here :) I haven't found a good recipe for that yet. But we have to create good quality content for sure :)

That's pretty cool, but... Are there not hunderds of coins like that? There is plenty of medicine coins and there just clones happen all the time. I don't know, maybe this one won't be a scam, but sounds really common. What are your opinion guys?

You should look at the team, Most of them are from the NHS(free health care system in the UK if your not from the UK) and have had many year experience with health data

That sound nicely. Good team is very important in projects. Good luck for them!

yeah, are you investing? also will you follow me on here please mate?

If anyone is interested, here is the ConcourseQ community's due diligence on Medicalchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70