The cryptocurrency market is falling right now- why you should not worry about it!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Because i see alot of people freaking out because the cryptocurrency markets are falling rapidly right now. I just wanted to let you know some of the reasons why they are falling and why you should not worry about, or panic sell!

I know we all seen it:

BTC and nearly 95% of the important Altcoins lost value pretty rapidly these last days.

Alot of people are panic selling because they fear of losing money.


Actual picture of panic sellers

First of all its pretty normal for this to happen every month or so. It has been like this for nearly 2 years. You will almost always go into the grean shortly after a situation like this occours. Everytime this happens you have to hodl (hold) or else you loose money.

The best video to sum this up is this :

If we analzize the last 2 years of cryptocurrency an market "crash" is even the best time to buy more, because the prices almost certainly never get any lower than that ever again. Its black fridays Sale on BTC and Altcoins! :)
Steem is certainly a bargain right now. This is the time to buy!


How every intelligent investory/purchaser of cryptocurrencies is feeling right now:

Do NEVER sell low!

On Reason this might happen because of correction. ETH raised 1200% in the last 6 months. But nobody knows for sure why this happens. Volatility is normal, its expected to not only go up. Just relax and buy more steem while its on sale.

“Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy and Greedy When Others Are Fearful” - Warren Buffet

Have an nice day ;)

Sort:  

Couldn't have said it better myself. History shows us that these are great times to buy crypto on sale.

Yeah, gotta wish i had more money in my bank account today, guess you have to safe up for times like this haha

Swap "loosing" with "losing" and the article will be alright. :)

Thanks for the correction :). My english is a bit rusty

You are welcome! :) If you want proof reading, I'll be available to help.

Thanks your too kind, I will remember ! ;)

Yup, black Friday sales on a lovely summer Monday! I love it!

'Gotta love times like this 😍

I posted about the same thing earlier. The bubble of crypto has by no means popped at all. It's merely just a slight bear run. I think it's important to manage one's portfolio at a time like this just to minimise losses.

Otherwise it will seem like the sky is falling.

Yep 100% what you said. Thanks for the feedback !

No worries, really liked the article by the way, just followed you :)

Thanks followed you back since you post about my interrests too ;)

Thanks, I was about to panic!

Ha, love the video. These crashes are great for my portfolio. I dont mind the panic sellers one bit.

Kinda true, what would we be without them? But I have to protect my fellow steemians from this mistake :)

I know i know, i get it. For us Hodlers either way is pretty good

Yup! Buy the fear, sell the greed. I loved someone else's quote - "People love buying everything on sale except stocks." Likely applies to cryptocurrencies as well. :). Nice post.

On of the most vital lessons in investing ;)

You have mentioned some useful events which in my case I will use it as real experience gained. Thank you.

can u suggest when to buy more btc? Im bleeding with dgb stratis and xem

Don't think its time yet unless you want to cost average on the way down, which is not a bad idea. Otherwise, just wait until you see signs of support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99