How I Make Free Bitcoins

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

pic.jpg

I suppose it goes without saying that faucets is one of the ways people get free bitcoins. There are a multitude out there though you'd have to sift through a bunch of ads (faucets make money from ad revenues). I mainly use Coinpot. Below is a quick-step guide.

Coinpot -- Register, and go to the following faucets to claim free bitcoins. Note: Use thesame email to register/sign in to all these sites. Hit "claim" every 30 minutes.

BonusBitCoin
Moonbit
Moonlite
Moondoge
BitFun

What I like about the moon-faucets is that you stand to get bonuses for making claims daily and for referring friends -- yep, full disclosure, the links provided are my referral links. You also get a mystery bonus and a mining bonus, though I'm not familiar how that works entirely. As it stands, I make roughly .00006 daily just claiming from these faucets. It's not much but it adds up. Also, I move my satoshis to an exchange to do a bit of trading in hopes of increasing the amount, but that's an entirely different topic...

Sort:  

I need to look into these faucets. Any downsides?

You're basically limited to bitcoin, litecoin and dogecoin with Coinpot. I wish they had others. But compared to other sites, their faucets generate a lot more so it's not as straining. The amounts generated on the moon-faucets also tend to slow down after about an hour, so it's best to just claim within that timeframe...

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

0.1 BTC free starter bonus = 9 Th/s lifetime mining BITCOINS , offer limited time https://seebit.io/?r=56086

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77