LBRY has a bit of a STEEM vibe!

I am intrigued and really interested on getting early in on LBRY. Sounds like the amateur film makers dream.

Obviously some heavy variances to steem, but i like similar vibe im getting.

I think you bet in early on this, and hold for the long haul. If you are like me and think it is not a matter of if rather than when, the world will adopt the decentralized networks, than i think its pretty fair to say you could easily watch LBRY take over youtube or any other media sharing options

Sort:  

good

wow
hi there currently i am powering up so if you upvote my posts that would a great help
Thanks

I agree. More and more people are looking for a way out of U-Tube for censorship reasons.

Agree. Its only a matter of time before the switch over is made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44