You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Crypto In Small Chunks Starts To Add Up

Howdy Jon, I have been working on building my Crypto currency selection in several different forms... I am mining with a paid amount, mining for free, using faucets, creating content, and buying during a falling market.

My personal opinion on Crypto was a little (some would say a lot conservative.) At one point I was concerned about acceptance from governments... for me investing in something that was not accepted I was concerned. Now that time has passed so I am much more in tune to investing. Of course, investing in the Stock Market is not a guarantee, neither are bonds (which I lost $25K in years ago!). Now many currencies are fiat currencies... so why not do crypto... it has the same risk values. :)

If you look at this on the long term investment it makes sense now! There are risks in many investments... this is no different. So I am sitting and accumulating my Crypto currency each day! :)

As alway a great article! These are my opinions and not necessarily the opinions of an investor or my spouse! :)

Sort:  

Appreciate you sharing this with us Paul. Yeah man there are no guarantees for sure. But for me, this seems like what business was meant to adopt. Especially online. So I have a big vested interest in it for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49