You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A series of random crypto thoughts: marketing and privacy

Thank you for the article. I saw that you resteemed the "Pocket" genesis post. What are your thoughts on this project? As soon as my tokens were confirmed I broke the news to my wife. She immediately asked for a new car. I told her that we would probably have to wait a few years first. 😀

Sort:  

LoL, I'm not sure Pocket will become much, but I would expect Pocket to eventually trade on the exchanges. I would peg it's initial market cap somewhere between 3 to 10 mil. There are plenty of worse things trading above 3 mil on exchanges, so using comparative analysis, it's worth that just based on the method of launch and the novelty.

If other people want to give it a future by making things for it, could rise in value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40