You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New York & Tether Legal Dispute / India Draft Bill For Total Crypto Ban / MakerDAO & DAI

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Just collected another payment from your course. Not money; more valuable. I've worked hard to take emotion out of the evaluation process. This is most difficult in the face of either FUD or bad crypto news which has some level of truth involved, especially where I will never have enough facts to really evaluate what happened.
I was actually online when a multi hundred dollar drop occurred within minutes. Enter brain: Something happened. Could be real or FUD. I don't have enough information to judge. I have chosen to commit to crypto. Decision: log off. Take no action. Don't get sucked up. No need to worry. If nightmare really happened, I accepted that possibility before I started. Reality is most likely transient. All shall be some level of normal soon. And Chris will tell me tomorrow a summary of what transpired. Cool. Good night's sleep and thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41