ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN A DAY: TREAT CRYPTOCURRENCY THE SAME WAY

Crypto-Currencies.jpg
Having invested a lot of time in cryptocurrencies and reading hundreds of articles and blog posts I see one recurring theme, people are getting frustrated with others treating cryptocurrency as a short term investment when really it will take a lot of time. As highlighted in my last article, people in it for the short run will most likely lose their money whereas those with investments for the long run stand to make potential fortunes. The main point is, give it time, keep your money in it and ride it out, dont sell on the basis of a small dip.

As mentioned in the title, Rome was not built in a day ;)

Image source: 1

Sort:  

totally agree! "Rome wasn't built in a day!"
and all roads lead to Rome! ...so hold and ride the waves! ;)
upvoted + resteemed!

Thanks mate! appreciate it

Not know much about it but I like to learn new things...open my mind and my eyes 👍🏼😊

Thank you for having a look julee, appreciate it!

I agreed with your post, this is new and it will take time but I do believe that crypto will take over the U.S. currency specially since it's value is declining.

Thanks antonio all things to look forward to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29