You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where are the Crypto Youtubers?

Brother - I so love your blow-by-blow accounts of everything that is going on in the space! No one has their finger on the pulse of things quite like you do...

Now, it may simply be a "meno" inspired moment of grammer gymnastics- but when I read the often repeated phrase of your's "sort of speak" I bite my tongue in refrain of correcting you...

So far as I can tell, the proper phrase is "so to speak" - for whatever that's worth... Not much I'm sure - but it is what it is... Love you, bro!

Sort:  

hahahhaha yes, i think that is a floridian thing, I should attempt to be more universal...

im not the only crazy one tho... good to know hahahha

https://brians.wsu.edu/2016/05/31/sorta-speak/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44