You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💹 Cryptocurrency News: "Future24Coin" Pre-Token-Sale starts now + Steemit Giveaway & Bounty-Program ideas!💱

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hi Jonas,

I love Waves and the possibility to so easily create tokens. I already have launched three tokens for different uses myself. I upvoted your article. Do you already have a final logo? Because I saw that you already have one.

So just that you know, I saw your chat message on one of my Waves Token Faucets, and now I am here. :)

Edit: My Waves-Address: 3PHCKQcEHdYy7qNcMrrz15kzdX8AyUveKe6

Sort:  

Haha great, thanks for your feedback, that´s exactly what I wanted to to achieve with that chat message! :D Let´s rock the Waves Token Market! :) Your Giveaway Bonus is sent out.

Thanks! Got it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99