You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Basics For Steemit Newbies.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Can you please clarify the purpose of how to open a btc channel that can quickly gain profit.
I do not understand what I should do, by using btc which may quickly open the sbd opinion process.
I also have used various ways to get fast channel in btc process, but not achieved what I want.

Sort:  

I trade BTC daily on Bittrex - this is the fastest way to BTC profits for me :)

Ngak tau mau koment apa, Duh jadi galau ini awak. sabar-sabar hiks hiks hiks
ck dasar ya, ini otak emang ngak bisa mikir apapun, ke ingat KKN pula. Duduh parah memang, teman-teman seangkatan juga pada memberontak, kenapa harus KKN cepat banget... Sabar sabar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39