Today I don't have something to do![Cryptocurrency-Workout]

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)


[Part: 4]

My challange: For every % the XLM value rise I will make 20 crunches. Last week I had to do around 2000 crunches.

In the past 24 hours XLM didn't rose . To be honest i don't like it.
It was cool to do something for my body.
Of course 2000 crunches in a few days are a lot but it was fun.

The value of XLM should rise because I want to train!
You can see a video below, where i made over 100 crunches!

Pic3weiß.png
Neu.png


The value of XLM is at 0.7837 USD.


Neu.png
Video:

ezgif.com-video-to-gif(1).gif

Neu.png


So let's start.
Be a part of it!

I took the value from this website "https://www.coingecko.com/de".
I will see you tomorrow and have a nice day!

##parandox## //Andi//

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13