You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why various counties are turning hostile to cryptocurrencies?

see that's the thing - we could use automation for so much good. there is no need for AI and all the rest of the horror show - it's just "needed" in a system based on the same old measures of population control.
I have often said that we better have ditched governments and central banks before technology is so deeply integrated into our lives that escape from that matrix will become too difficult for most people.
Fortunately, my own research has led me to some major epiphanies - seeing how most of the controller's fear creation attempts are nothing but hot air. It does help me on bad days...

That said, I absolutely agree. The course our societies are headed is utterly insane and is going to end in absolute slavery if we don't get what is up in time.

What an exciting time to be alive ;)

Sort:  

Wise people can take care of themselves but the ignorant masses not only compromising their own freedom but also making life tough for the wiser one because the system is nothing but a tool which gets power from the support of the people. Our insane power in the form of mob, our blind devotion, our ignorance and our similar shortcomings can make the system invincible. some folks' greed and hunger for power will surely enslave us all.

not sure it 'will' happen. In the end nobody has any right over us except for ourselves. We just got too bamboozled with all the noise. I am not sure everyone will get it in time, and I fear some will have to live through actual 1984 society. I am not one of those - I'd rather die ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43