You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Access And View Your NVO Tokens Once Distribution Completed

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I invested with ripple..... I gave them a BTC address when asked and is listed under my private key.... it is a coinbase wallet...... When I follow the steps it say invalid address.... Please help

Sort:  

Only just seen this going through replies. Hopefully this issue is resolved now @papascrubs. Though note, you should always only send funds from a wallet you have private keys to.

With ripple, I think an address needs a certain amount of ripple to become active. Not to sure with ripple.

It is probably best to speak to NVO team in their chat channels such as Slack if not resolved. I can't really give support as not on the NVO team. Just note, in slack or to anyone - don't give your private key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76