You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BEST time to make money is when there is blood in the streets!

My only regret in choosing to HODL right now is that I don't have enough disposable income to BUY BUY BUY more! People who are wise enough to fight through the panic will be extremely rewarded for their faithfulness. Thanks for sharing some wisdom with people who may be panicking right now.

Sort:  

Hodling is always the best choice to be honest.. you can never guess the tops and bottoms of the market so most people miss the big day gains by jumping in and out.. I hold 75% of my portfolio and only play the market with 25%.. some months I do well playing, some months I do horrible.. After 8 months of this I honestly don't know which way is better but I will tell you that holding a good coin is a shit ton easier than day trading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67