Sort:  

Ethereum seems like the go to investment at the moment, but I believe that ripple holds a great amount of potential!

Sorry, didn't know how to reply, yes Ripple has a great platform and I believe it will do well in the future, best to you, Papa-Ron

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

take a look: https://steemit.com/science/@hicmaster/elon-musk-with-neuralink-wants-to-connect-our-brains-to-the-internet

I'm currently betting on Bitshare, and Bytecoin. Ripple i've been holding since 2013 and is paying off at the moment I just don't think it will increse as much as fast as some of the other coins creeping into the top 10 right now.

Hello, sorry so slow to respond, Ripple is working their platform like nobodies business, and their Interledger is awesome, let's hope it all pays off, thanks, Papa-Ron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51