[shorts] Waiting for this new China Storm to pass...

...I'm buying some Steem, EOS and stuff.

Ok, maybe just HODLing would be the wisest move to do. I don't know. 

Hostilities against cryptos from Govs are not going to stop, IMHO: the best assets will survive. 

In the end, there can be only one a few!

Oh Come-on, Connor McLeod! Why all this unnecessary drama?

"A FEW",  not "ONE"!  A few will remain.

Stop being so centralized!

;)

Sort:  

I've been sitting here contemplating buying some Steem today possibly while it is down...

My head is dizzy 😵 watching all Numbers so I went to the steamroom hehhee

looking to purchase EOS at a good entry point. Will keep an eye out for the next 48 hours. I think the bloodbath will continue for quite some time. But who knows??

wonderful video. thanks for sharing ♥ following you ♥

Very nic post,i like it

What do you like? That Steem price is falling? 🙀🤣

Definitely its gonna be few. I hope the few are the ones I put my bet on. I'm eager to go home and buy-in.

Yes this is sale time ....i also bought 350 steem today

Haha, that video made me laugh! Makes a good point.

Yaa ...nice writing..to espres the idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50