Bitshare Rocking UP

My wife bought a little amount of BTS a few month ago. The price was around 0.003$ and has been almost there for more than a year.

Here is the price of BTS between march 2016 and march 2017. The green line show the value in $.

In this last weeks BTS is performing the same growth of Bitcoin, Steem and other cryptos. But in the last few days it jumped like a damn rocket!

Here is the price from June 8 to today

Yes, it jumped to $0.37, with a volume of exchange in 24hs of 454millions$

It means that my wife's little investment earned 100 times its value. :)

I don't  know if BTS (that is a crypto created by @dantheman back in 2013, as many of you know) will stay that high, will grow more or decrease. I don't know the inside of that currency.

Some expert will explain to you everything about BTS.

It seems to me, anyway, that it is healthy enough to follow the general growth of cryptomarket.



Sort:  

Yeah, the fast rise made easy money in arbitrage

I'm very happy to hear that you're making money with BTS! The technology behind it seems pretty good, and I'm happy for everyone who made money! It just kept going up, and up, and up, and up!

Don't short a bull market. lol!

Congratulations! I think steem continues to be undervalued.

True! I think Steem will rise, along with a number of other projects happening now. I think Steemit is a very promising venture. It's just the beginning...

I learned my lesson about how unwise it it to short a bull market engaged in disruptive technology!

Nice job, home runs feel great!

@paolobeneforti, I'm so happy to hear about your wife's profit. I don't really know much about Bitshares, but will invest in it.

Bravo!!!

thx! :m we have been lucky :)

yes great that you make money. im planning to learn bitshares today/ still cannot invest, due to funds. ive seen its chart and its flying high.

we all have the same problem: not having enough money to invest! ;)

im intrigued because it is co founder by @dantheman - dan larimer. steemit. i hope it has less transaction fee. #bitshares

I am watching EOS, the new Dan's creature

congrats..lots of sleeping beauties in the altcoin space...better keep your eyes and ears wide open however do a DD before investing. Success

so crazy... so I guess @dantheman is a rather productive guy ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33