I need help from the community! Cloud investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

(Español abajo)

Hello everybody, first of all I will say thanks in advantage to anyone who can help me with this questions.

I want to try some cloud mining and I need some info, the best options I saw are:

And besides this I found that with Bitconnect lending I can also receive some income periodically.

Can someone help me I have the following questions?:

  1. What is the best amount to start?, I'm thinking I will start with $100...
  2. Which one is more profitable?
  3. What do you recommend?, cloud mining or a mining rig?
  4. What currency do you recommend?, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero and Zcash are the ones I think are more profitable...

Thanks everybody for the help!
See you soon!!

Hola a todos!, antes que nada quiero agradecer de antemano a cualquiera que me pueda ayudar con estas preguntas.

Quiero probar algo de Minado en la nube y necesito algo de informacion, las mejores opciones que vi son:

Y aparte de estas encontre que con el Lending de Bitconnect se puede generar un ingreso periodico.

Alguien me puede ayudar con las siguientes consultas?:

  1. Cual es el mejor monto para comenzar?, Estaba pensando en empezar con usd 100
  2. Cual web es mas rentable?
  3. Que recomiendan uds?, Mineria en la nube o tener un rig de minado?
  4. Que moneda recomiendan?, yo estaba pensando en Bitcoin, Ethereum, Monero o Zcash

Gracias a todos por la ayuda!
Nos vemos pronto!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @panekke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola @panekke, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
9195 2560 9002 5934
1280 3785 5098 1862
7559 9413 9016 4537
3378 9335 5099 2794

Congratulations @panekke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74