🎤 The weekly Crypto Rap Up 🎤- This guys raps about crypto every week and he's really good even though I don't like rap 👏

I posted about the Crypto Rap Up before, but I'm going to do it again because I sincerely feel that this particular Youtuber is getting way too few subscribers and views for the quality content he puts out.

It's a weekly rap in high quality, not crappy like most, about the current ongoings in the crypto world. What's great about this is that the rapper is actually well versed in crypto and really knows his stuff and makes tons of references that you'll get if you're into crypto as well.

His latest rap features Operation Dragonslayer, Bitcoin breaking new highs, disappointing NEO news, Bcash, Bitcoin Diamond forks, and more.

Just hit play already!


I'm going to post his previous two as well below, so you can watch/listen to those if you haven't yet.


This one below is his first one, which I like the best of all.



Go to this guy's Youtube channel and subscribe so he keeps making these

Please consider Upvoting, Resteeming or Following if you liked this content! I write frequently about crypto-related things, so consider following me if you are interested in that sort of thing! Thank you!

Sort:  

Vet cool! Thanks for sharing :-P

Alstu! ;)

Come on my show. This is dope bro. Hmu

I didn't make this, but feel free to contact the Youtuber who did through his channel! I totally agree that he should be featured on some shows as he deserves more than just a few hundred views for this

This post received a 4% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @pandorasbox! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @pandorasbox. Thank you for your support. Delegate Steem Power In 3 Seconds... SteemThat.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79