You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teeka Tiwari's bullish case for Bitcoin 📈

Yeah I agree, but can't really blame him for not being able to be 100% accurate. Nobody can accurately predict the markets completely...! And I consider his $40K bitcoin to be as wild of a guess as other predictions - though a lot do price Bitcoin in the $40-70K range.
But generally Tika is a cashgrabber yes... asking ridiculous prices for his newsletter, and his research is decent but nothing out of the ordinary in the world of crypto. I think this is just how he makes money... he probably makes more through this than actually trading crypto :)
Just like many youtubers pumping their super-duper-crypto udemy courses

Sort:  

I don't blame him...at all. In fact, I wish I'd thought of his business model. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51