You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS - This Fruit Is Ripe, Time To Pick

My mouth is watering everytime I look at the EOS price..
I already hold some but kind of want to get more. What bothers me, is the uncertainty regarding the use for the EOS token and wether or not is actually going to be valueable, plus the super long ICO period that's bound to overflow the market with an abundance of tokens. Perhaps this is happening already and it's part of the reason price has been going down?

All in all, still hodling for the long term.

Sort:  

The charts tell us what to do. I know there's algos out there and there's the crowd that says technical analysis is dead but I still go by the charts over the intermediate and long term. The short stuff is just noise.

I'm kind of the other way around..
I am of the belief that the main reason why TA works, is because a large portion of the people take decisions based on TA. Kind of like a self-fulfilling prophecy. In my mind, TA is for a large part a psychological thing that strengthens as more people believe in it and diminishes when less people do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68