You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 LEAKED 🔥 - OmiseGO (OMG) will be added to largest Korean exchange Bithumb this friday! Moon-time 🚀🌙

I use upvote bots on most/all of my posts, in order to get any kind of views. Sorry this turns you off, but I'm sure you know how difficult/near impossible it is to get any kind of views without using them. I wish I could make do without them, but currently it seems like this is the only way to go to gain any new views (not even talking about upvotes.. just views and I'll be happy).

As for discussions, I make it a point to upvote (and usually respond to) every single serious comment that people make to my posts, firstly to engage with my readers and secondly for the exact reason you mentioned: So they don't get drowned in the upvotebot spam.

As for the 'confirmed by another user' - sorry, but this is the extent of the news so far! Could call it a rumour. But in crypto markets, rumours and news are big things - especially when it concerns being listed on Korean exchanges. In my opinion, sharing that this rumour is going around is worth knowing to investors.

Again, sorry you got turned off. But thanks for your response nonetheless ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57