You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is Cryptocurrency the Future of Wealth?

Wow, good (and long) article!

I see you're a new Steemian, with only a few followers.. As such it's unlikely that your post will get the exposure it deserves, after the effort you put in. I will upvote you to throw in my support!
My advice to you is, get as many Followers first. Your only chance of being seen by people is to appear on their feed with interesting content..!
I will start Following you, to help you out so your content appears in my feed! Maybe, if you are interested in cryptocurrency related news and insights, you'd like to Follow me back? I'd really appreciate it! Us little fish need to help eachother out and support eachother in this big pond!

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply I just started following you, I'm very glad to collaborate and learn from each other, and I'm excited to start spreading important information about the world on Steemit, and cryptocurrency is something I believe is very important for this world and society

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82