You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The HODL Journey: Buying & Holding Altcoins Until The Year 2022 -- Post 5

Nice list! Many good choices, but some .. uhm.. interesting ones as well. NLG? I'm Dutch and Gulden is supposed to be a Dutch crypto but I personally don't see much future in it at all.

Doge is kinda pointless too of course but I am assuming you have that just for the lolz, like most people (including me)!

Sort:  

Haha yeah NLG and DOGE are longshots. I needed some DOGE in there so I can say "TO THE MOON!!"

I've been monitoring the positions and so far XVG, LSK, KMD, OMG seem to be the strong winners -- I may add more to those in the coming days.

Also, I'm always on the lookout for new coins that may have potential, all suggestions welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88