You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Mothership (MSP) Tokens - New Estonian Cryptocurrency Exchange aimed at EU businesses and e-Residents - Researching Crypto so you don't have to 🔍

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

You're welcome!
I'm still on the fence with MSP. It seems interesting but I am not sure. And generally if I don't really get the value, I tend to stay away since I can't leave my money in it confidently..
But congrats on you for making great profits!! If I can give one piece of advice, it would be to sell half of your coins now so you lock your profits in. Then put that into something eles that will go up. This way, even if MSP should go down, they won't be able to take those profits you took out away from you. And by diversifying you lower your own risk... plus you find out so many cool coins to collect ;)

I'll give you a Follow, feel free to follow me back if you'd like to read about crypto related stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46