You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN CASH IS NOT BITCOIN. BITCOIN IS BITCOIN

I recently sold all my remaining BCH. I asked myself: Do I really want Bitcoin Cash? If I had fiat to invest right now, would I put it in BitcoinCash? The answer is no. So there was no point to have money in it. Just another altcoin.

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly. I also dumped the remaining Bitcoin Cash I had left.

There are much better altcoins to have capital allocated toward, not to mention Bitcoin itself.

Indeed a good decision ..

Cheers mate. I hope so ;)

If you are not sure which bitcoin is real just get reddcoin. Its dirt cheap and has potential but read the white paper first.

Bitcoin is the real Bitcoin. I don't see how this isn't straight forward? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80