You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💱 Lately I've found it better to trade in ETH-pairings on exchanges and here's why 💱

I think you'll find that the ETH markets are a little less bumpy! And it doesn't matter if you build BTC or ETH.. they're both great to hold!
I may look into Kucoin or some other exchanges soon.. I believe they offer even more trading pairs, like trading in NEO or GAS. That may be interesting too.. NEO seems to be solidly locked in a channel that is headed upward too, and is even more tied with the flow of alts so BTC price volatility matches up. Hmmm... I need to think on this some more, I may be on to something here...

Sort:  

So then, there's many ways to skin this cat. I'm still learning the ropes so I'll keep an eye on your blog. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81