Sort:  

I would say it was an okay-ish event. I thought is was a bit strange to start with a part for developers actually instead of some kind of inspiring intro talk about NEO first. For a non-developer the development part was difficult to follow the technical part but good to follow the logic behind setting up a smart contract on NEO. The City of Zion guy did a good job there I think.

The project presentations before the break were less interesting than the ones after the break. Cool to see so many projects coming to the NEO blockchain quite soon :-)

Sounds about like what I expected it to would be! I saw videos from past devcons and similar events.. they're either super high tech and beyond me, or completely dumbed down for newcomers to crypto. I guess us crypto investors/traders fall somewhere in the middle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61