You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Market Update: Market Recovery Continues: $145B Market Cap. | Huge Market Swings | 9-10-2017. | Brief Overview & Perspective.

Forever hodling, but I do think we're going to continue to go down for a little while. For Bitcoin I wouldn't be surprised to go back to $3200-3400 and if things turn for the worse I can even see it dropping below $3000 at some point.. I would love to keep going up but we have gone so far already these past months, I feel it's about time people start panicking and declaring Bitcoin dead again before we really weed out all the bears. I sure hope we won't go down so far though... It's hard to say. What bothers me most is that the current 'bubble' doesn't resemble the previous Bitcoin bubbles, the chart looks off, which makes it uncertain where it will go.

Sort:  

Yes great points, all round there.

It is so easy to manipulate a market this size, some people are still learning this.

Have a good week!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48