You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OmiseGO (OMG) price crashing, we're about to hit the bottom - I've got my buy orders set -💲 If you missed the OMG train before, the perfect buy opportunity is nigh! 💲

Oh god we are so close to 150K I am having such a hard time controlling myself not to buy right now! I actually bought a few at 160K, just so I wouldn't miss out in case it doesn't drop further.. !

Sort:  

Yeah really hard time, but i guess BTC will hit the 4700$ Resistance soon, and that will be the Point where OMG drops to the 150k.
Just my personal opinion.

I caved in and bought. Not so sure it will drop further, although I still have buy orders at 135K, 145K and 150K just to be on the safe side. I currently bought in about 30-40% cheaper than I sold so not too shabby.. decided I would rather have that, than get too greedy over acouple percent extra and miss out!

hah ! well, good call! It just dropped to 150K so I guess your orders went through. Another one of mine did anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32