Everybody talks about Giancarlo, but the REAL hero is his niece

BASE HEADER giancarloniece.png

By now you've heard about the SEC hearing today about cryptocurrencies and the mass praise of Christopher Giancarlo for valiantly standing up for cryptocurrencies and being an excellent champion of crypto. But the real hero is his hodler niece!

You may have seen this clip below of him explaining HODL and hodlers, and if you haven't go have a look.

Notice how he references his niece, who apparantly explained a great deal about cryptocurrencies to him. It seems to me like he's had more than a few talks with her in some detail. And I feel like she's really gotten through to him too! The more I think about it, the more sure I am that she's had quite an influence on him and his stance on cryptocurrencies. That kind of makes her the real hero if you ask me! If the Bitcoin Sign guy from last year got so many donations for his contribution, I'd say she's elligible for some too! I wish I had the money some whales have to throw around!

dividerline cartooney2.png

I also think it's really funny that HODL is really a thing now. It's going viral even outside of the internet.. this is the bazillionth time I've seen somebody serious on television talk about HODL and hodlers. It's crazy.... kind of like last time when LOL was invented on the internet and suddenly spread to the mainstream too.

Anyway: Thanks Giancarlo's niece!!!, for making our markets rebound!


footercartoon new5.png
(Art by Roy Lichtenstein)

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.76 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @pandorasbox.

What a woman!

The crypto community has to find and reward her, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48