Sort:  

If you have any don't sell, the'll go back up. Probably the biggest beginner mistake

I'm new but thats the info I get from experts..... @boxmining is pretty good

Crypto markets are really uncertain, so they fluctuate a lot. Ride it out!

Never panic. Buy and hold. Must think 2 years and longer. People and ICO's are just transferring into cash. This is to be expected. Notice as prices fall coins are being bought. Think, who are buying? Big banks and institutions. They know the future is crypto. Only week knees sell in panic because of a lack of maturity.

Thanks @jetblake No weak knees on this guy, I was around for the stock market crash in 1988. LOL

Me too. I was an investment adviser then. I still am and crypto is the true free market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17