You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Overview Of: NAV Coin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

@nathan290595 I really appreciate your time taken to produce this information.As a newbie to the crypto currency world I am finding my feet taking in all the info on various coins and platforms out there.You however have given an excellent analysis on the nav coin which i actually understand and aware of the pros and cons.It is very informative and good for my research i am carrying out.👍

Sort:  

Ahhh no worries @pamcooks, I'm glad my article has helped you out... I know there's a hell of a lot to take in in the crypto world but I can assure you it gets easier aha.

Good luck with your research in the future :)

There is alot to take in @nathan290595. There are alot of risks but it could potentially lead to crypto success.Just about finding what is right and returns i can make.I feel like i am back in school again but im getting there.With post like yours its easier to understand and i like info summarised.

Thank you for your kind words👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56