IOTA to $1.00

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

We've come a long way since the beginning of the year and with 2017 winding down to a close im looking back at all the coins I've invested in, the good ones, the mistakes. I've learned a lot this year and it has been incredible, I started my steemit account, I started college at ASU.

Screen Shot 2017-11-20 at 8.15.26 PM.png

Right from the get go I knew IOTA was going to be huge, for the first little while I couldn't buy it on any exchanges other than bitfinex, which I liked but they said they were done serving US customers so I had to go else where. Thankfully I found BINANCE They have been working amazingly. I have been buying and hodling my iota on Binance, as it finally hits 1.00 I've more than trippled my investment and still buying up more on the dips! I believe IOTA could become the bitcoin of the "tangle".

what do you guys think?

Have you tried binance?

Are you bullish or bearish on IOTA?

Sort:  

Hi @palmerjm1! Congratulations on your investments panning out, and also on starting college. I am a big fan of IOTA, although I haven’t invested in it yet. I hear only good things about the project and the tangle technology is fascinating. I started out on Bittrex, but also signed up with Binance. There are things I like about both. Fees are a little higher on Binance, but if you hold BNB (their native token), fees are reduced. I love their selection of coins. I signed up with them mainly to invest in coins unavailable on Bittrex, such as EOS, Substratum, Iconomi and most recently Quantstamp.

mr hodlr thanks for the response! I couldnt agree more with you. Thats exactly why I joined, and I use the BNB token as well! just made a killing on sub this past week. thinking of getting into quantstamp thoughts on that project?

I just sold Substratum too for a tidy profit. I’m sure I’ll regret selling it someday, but that’s trading! I actually took a relatively large position in Quantstamp. I got in a little bit too late, just before it corrected, counting on it having a second rally. Great project, I love that they offer a unique product, no real direct competitors that I’m aware of. Seems to have found a strong support line around .00001700 BTC. I can’t give investment advice but if I was going to buy this would be the time, or you could wait for confirmation of an uptrend. I do get a little nervous when BTC is on such a tear, it sometimes sucks momentum out of the altcoin market. Good luck!

I bought QSP this morning! im with you on that! and I also made a goood bit on sub and took some profit but gonna be HODLing about 300 for life that are "free" thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47