[Cryptocurrency] New mining rig build for Zcash! (ongoing) part1

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hey all Steemers!

Decided to make a blogpost about my ongoing zcash mining rig.
Will be almost like a diary :D and you can follow my work!

So why did I decided to make another mining rig ?

My first rig was very quick made :) and used only parts that I had from home, so it pretty much was a panic build.
So that's why I wanted to make a new one / other one, more optimized.

So this is how far I got with my build!


Measure out the holes for motherboard spacers and ready to drill!


Motherboard attached with spacers!


Made some GPU holders, and measure out the future GPU will fit!


Added some color to the GPU holders and made a little Zcash logo :D

So this is how far I got with my build!
Feel free to comment, ask and upvote if u wanna see some more :)

/p3rf3ct

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35